Greenpath Technologies, Inc. is a turnkey energy solutions project developer, empowering its customers to be self-reliant in their energy needs.

Our customer base includes commercial, industrial, government, and residential clients. Since our inception in 2007, we’ve been providing full scale engineering, procurement and construction (EPC) services, including Project Development, Financing and Operations & Maintenance to our customers.

Through common ownership, we are a part of Commercial Roofing and Waterproofing and Honolulu Roofing.

Our Mission

To dedicate ourselves as a unified team of professionals, utilizing our knowledge and experience to be  on the forefront of innovative power production and distribution technologies, to exceed client expectations.